SALZBURG MUSEUM
Mozartplatz 1
5010 Salzburg

im Stadtplan anzeigen  


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


 

 

 

 

 

Direktion

NEUE RESIDENZ
Mozartplatz 1
Postfach 10, 5010 Salzburg
Zugang: Kapitelgasse 5-7
T +43-662-62 08 08-0 
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
office@salzburgmuseum.at

GeschäftsfĂĽhrer | Direktor 

Direktor Hon.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Martin Hochleitner
T +43-662-62 08 08-701
martin.hochleitner@salzburgmuseum.at

Direktor-Stellvertreter

Dr. Peter Laub M.A.
T +43-662-62 08 08-181
M +43-664-54 24 385
peter.laub@salzburgmuseum.at

Harald Zetto
T +43-662-62 08 08-105
M +43-664-16 02 516
E harald.zetto@salzburgmuseum.at

Prokurist

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at 

Direktionssekretariat

Maria Hager
T +43-662-62 08 08-702
maria.hager@salzburgmuseum.at

Ă–ffentlichkeitsarbeit | Marketing | Veranstaltungen

Leitung
Mag. Natalie Fuchs
T +43-662-62 08 08-777
M +43-650-3007567
natalie.fuchs@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin 
Stephanie MĂĽllers, BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-708
M +43-664-88424994
stephanie.muellers@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin
Buhl Sarah Theresa
T +43-662-62 08 08-713
E sarah.buhl@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiter
Bochnig Kilian, MA
T +43-662-62 08 08-710
E kilian.bochnig@salzburgmuseum.at

Content Management    

Mag. Ulrike Marx
T +43-662-62 08 08-709
ulrike.marx@salzburgmuseum.at

Sonderprojekte | Shops

Dr. Christian Flandera
T +43-662-62 08 08-711
christian.flandera@salzburgmuseum.at

Salzburg Museum