SALZBURG MUSEUM
Mozartplatz 1
5010 Salzburg

im Stadtplan anzeigen  


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


 

 

 

 

 

Verwaltung

NEUE RESIDENZ
Mozartplatz 1
Postfach 10
5010 Salzburg
Zugang: Kapitelgasse 5-7
T +43-662-62 08 08-0 
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
office@salzburgmuseum.at

Kaufmännischer Leiter 

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at 

Buchhaltung | Rechnungswesen 

Esther Praher
T +43-662-62 08 08-716
E esther.praher@salzburgmuseum.at 

Sekretariat

Gerlinde Kontschieder 
T +43-662-62 08 08-703
gerlinde.kontschieder@salzburgmuseum.at

Informationstechnologie

Harald Zetto 
T +43-662-62 08 08-705
M +43-664-16 02 516
harald.zetto@salzburgmuseum.at 

Katalogbestellungen

Ulrike Roider
Alpenstraße 75
T +43-662-62 08 08-159
ulrike.roider@salzburgmuseum.at 

Technische Leitung | Sicherheitstechnik

Ing. Helmut Leitner 
T +43-662-62 08 08-706
M +43-664-45 48 301
helmut.leitner@salzburgmuseum.at 

Techniker 
Erich MĂźller
T +43-662-62 08 08-750 
M +43-664-44 06 400
erich.mueller@salzburgmuseum.at 

GĂźnter Maletzky 
T +43-662-62 08 08-750
M +43-664-84 08 939
guenter.maletzky@salzburgmuseum.at 

Andreas Moser
T +43-662-62 08 08-750
M +43-664-88 42 49 99
andreas.moser@salzburgmuseum.at 

Salzburg Museum