SALZBURG MUSEUM
MOZARTPLATZ 1
5010 SALZBURG

show an city map


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


Administration

NEUE RESIDENZ
Mozartplatz 1
Postfach 10
5010 Salzburg
Entrance: Kapitelgasse 5-7
T +43-662-62 08 08-0 
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
office@salzburgmuseum.at

administrative director | finance | hr  

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at 

bookkeeping | accounting  

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at 

secretariat

Gerlinde Kontschieder 
T +43-662-62 08 08-703
gerlinde.kontschieder@salzburgmuseum.at

information technology

Harald Zetto 
T +43-662-62 08 08-705
M +43-664-16 02 516
harald.zetto@salzburgmuseum.at 

catalogue orders

Ulrike Roider
Alpenstraße 75
T +43-662-62 08 08-159
ulrike.roider@salzburgmuseum.at 

technical management | safety engineering

Ing. Helmut Leitner 
T +43-662-62 08 08-706
M +43-664-45 48 301
helmut.leitner@salzburgmuseum.at 

technician 
Erich Müller
T +43-662-62 08 08-750 
M +43-664-44 06 400
erich.mueller@salzburgmuseum.at 

Günter Maletzky 
T +43-662-62 08 08-750
M +43-664-84 08 939
guenter.maletzky@salzburgmuseum.at 

Andreas Moser
T +43-662-62 08 08-750
M +43-664-88 42 49 99
andreas.moser@salzburgmuseum.at 

Salzburg Museum