SALZBURG MUSEUM
MOZARTPLATZ 1
5010 SALZBURG

show an city map


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


Central divisions

exhibitions | loan transactions

Neue Residenz
Mozartplatz 1
5020 Salzburg 

chief curator
Mag. Peter Husty 
T +43-662-62 08 08-707
M +43-664-50 69 060
peter.husty@salzburgmuseum.at 

exhibition organisation 
Eva Maria Feldinger
T +43-662-62 08 08-773 
M +43-664-14 43 369
eva.maria.feldinger@salzburgmuseum.at 

registrar 
Susanne Guderna
T +43-662-62 08 08-772
M +43-664-84 44 024
susanne.guderna@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member 
Stephan Wagner
T +43-662-62 08 08-175 od. 183
M +43-664-88 42 49 96
stephan.wagner@salzburgmuseum.at 

staff member 
Mag. Birgit Gampmayer
T +43-662-62 08 08-715
birgit.gampmayer@salzburgmuseum.at 

conservation and restoration

Studiengeb├Ąude Alpenstra├če
Alpenstra├če 75
5020 Salzburg 

management
Mag. Judith Niedermair-Altenbrug
T +43-662-62 08 08-145
M +43-664-85 59 260
mailto:judith.niedermair@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member
Liesa Brierley
T +43-662-62 08 08-145
E liesa.brierley@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member Division of archaeological finds
Maximilian Bertet
T +43-662-62 08 08-136 od. 135
M +43-664-85 24 367
E maximilian.bertet@salzburgmuseum.at

inventory and database

Studiengeb├Ąude Alpenstra├če
Alpenstra├če 75
5020 Salzburg 

project management
Mag. Markus Schwellensattl
T +43-662-62 08 08-175
markus.schwellensattl@salzburgmuseum.at 

Museum Plus
Harald Zetto
T +43-662-62 08 08-105
M +43-664-16 02 516
harald.zetto@salzburgmuseum.at

publishing | graphics

Studiengeb├Ąude Alpenstra├če
Alpenstra├če 75
5020 Salzburg 

management 
Dr. Peter Laub M.A.
T +43-662-62 08 08-181
M +43-664-54 24 385
peter.laub@salzburgmuseum.at 

staff member digital imaging
Rupert Poschacher 
T +43-662-62 08 08-125
E rupert.poschacher@salzburgmuseum.at 

staff member 
Martin F├╝rst
T +43-662-62 08 08-182
M +43-664-62 10 621
martin.fuerst@salzburgmuseum.at 

staff member 
Thomas Kreuzhuber
T +43-662-62 08 08-183
M +43-664-884 24 998
thomas.kreuzhuber@salzburgmuseum.at 

library and archive

Studiengeb├Ąude Alpenstra├če
Alpenstra├če 75 
5020 Salzburg 

mangement
Dr. Gerhard Plasser
T +43-662-62 08 08-141
gerhard.plasser@salzburgmuseum.at 

librarian  
Peter Schneeberger
T +43-662-62 08 08-152
peter.schneeberger@salzburgmuseum.at 

reading room  
Mag. Angelika Marckhgott
T +43-662-62 08 08-150
angelika.marckhgott@salzburgmuseum.at 

bookbinder 
Bernhard Dannbauer
T +43-662-62 08 08-124
E bernhard.dannbauer@salzburgmuseum.at  

guided tours, art communications and education

Neue Residenz
Mozartplatz 1
5010 Salzburg 

management
Sandra Kobel, MA
T +43-662-62 08 08-722
E sandra.kobel@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member 
Dr. Esra Ipek-Kraiger
T +43-662-62 08 08-723
E esra.ipek-kraiger@salzburgmuseum.at 

staff member 
Mag. Nadja Al-Masri-Gutternig
T +43-662-62 08 08-722
E kunstvermittlung@salzburgmuseum.at

Events Museumsverein 
Dr. Renate Wonisch-Langenfelder 
T +43-662-62 08 08-123
E renate.wonisch-langenfelder@salzburgmuseum.at 

Salzburg Museum