SALZBURG MUSEUM
Mozartplatz 1
5010 Salzburg

im Stadtplan anzeigen  


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


 

 

 

 

Direktion

NEUE RESIDENZ
Mozartplatz 1
Postfach 10, 5010 Salzburg
Zugang: Kapitelgasse 5-7
T +43-662-62 08 08-0 
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
office@salzburgmuseum.at

Geschäftsführer | Direktor 

Direktor Hon.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Martin Hochleitner
T +43-662-62 08 08-701
martin.hochleitner@salzburgmuseum.at

Direktor-Stellvertreter

Dr. Peter Laub M.A.
T +43-662-62 08 08-181
M +43-664-54 24 385
peter.laub@salzburgmuseum.at

Prokurist

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Sarah Buhl BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-702
E sarah.buhl@salzburgmuseum.at

Marietta Knogler BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-710
E marietta.knogler@salzburgmuseum.at

Direktionssekretariat

Gerlinde Kontschieder
T +43-662-62 08 08-702
E gerlinde.kontschieder@salzburgmuseum.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | Marketing | Veranstaltungen

Leitung
Mag. Natalie Fuchs
T +43-662-62 08 08-777
M +43-650-3007567
natalie.fuchs@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin 
Theresa Mitterhuber, BA BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-713
M +43-664-8524388
E theresa.mitterhuber@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin
Verena Gabriele Kattinger, MA
T +43-662-62 08 08-708
M +43-664-8559261
E verena.katinger@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin
Melanie Wressnigg, BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-710
M +43-664- 9690240
E melanie.wressnigg@salzburgmuseum.at

Mitarbeiterin
Carolina Forstner, BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-708
E carolina.forstner@salzburgmuseum.at

Content Management    

Mag. Ulrike Marx
T +43-662-62 08 08-709
ulrike.marx@salzburgmuseum.at

Sonderprojekte | Shops

Dr. Christian Flandera
T +43-662-62 08 08-711
christian.flandera@salzburgmuseum.at

Salzburg Museum